Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Titan Tidbits: Week of May 13-17, 2019
Published by Pamela Sands on May 10, 2019
.........................................................................................................................................

This is an image of a blue and lime green background with a picture of a calendar used for our weekly updates.

“In anything you set out to do, don’t try your best. Do your best.”  ~Ogwo David Emenike

Monday, May 13
2:45 p.m.  SIT Meeting

Tips to Help You Be Successful During Testing Get enough sleep the night before the test. Eat a healthy breakfast. Avoid heavy foods that may make you groggy and high sugar foods that may make you hyper. Arrive to school on time. Focus and do your best!Tuesday, May 14
SCIENCE EOG/NCFE TESTING

Wednesday, May 15
ELA EOG TESTING

Thursday, May 16
MATH EOG/MATH 1 EOC TESTING
2:45- Fall Sports Interest Meeting

Friday, May 17
SOCIAL STUDIES NCFE TESTING
All Books Due Back to the Media Center

“If you try to do your best there is no failure.”  ~Mike Farrell

Upcoming Events


Monday, May 20 – Yearbook Signing
Monday, May 20
– 2:45 Faculty Meeting
Tuesday, May 21
– PBIS Celebration
Wednesday, May 22 – Remediation
Wednesday, May 22 – 5:30 p.m.  8th Grade Celebration
Thursday, May 23 – Field Day
Thursday, May 23 – Team Celebrations
Friday, May 24
– Awards Day
Friday, May 24Last Day of School / 2 Hour Early Release

        
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias