Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Titan Tidbits: Week of March 18-22, 2019
Published by Pamela Sands on March 15, 2019
.........................................................................................................................................

This is an image of a blue and lime green background with a picture of a calendar used for our weekly updates.

This week’s Positivity Project trait is Forgiveness.
“The weak can never forgive.  Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.” ~Mahatma Gandhi

Monday, March 18
NO SCHOOL – Teacher Workday

Tuesday, March 19
4:00 p.m.  Boys’ Track & Field @ RRCS
6:00 p.m.  PTA General Meeting

Wednesday, March 20
4:00 p.m.  Baseball/Softball @ HOME vs. South View MS

Thursday, March 21
4:00 p.m.  Baseball/Softball @ Spring Lake MS

Friday, March 22
Report Cards GO Home
PBIS Incentive

Saturday, March 23
9:00 a.m. NCASA State Forensics Tournament @ Jay M. Robinson MS, Charlotte

“Forgiveness is not an occasional act, it is a constant attitude.” ~Martin Luther King Jr.

Upcoming Events


Monday, March 25 – 2:45 p.m.  Committee Meetings
Monday, March 25 – 4:00 p.m.  Softball/Baseball @ HOME vs. Nick Jerald MS
Tuesday, March 26
– 2:45 p.m.  Beginning Teacher Meeting
Tuesday, March 26 – 4:00 p.m.  Boys’ Track & Field @ HOME
Wednesday, March 27 – 4:00 p.m.  Girls’ Soccer @ Spring Lake MS
Thursday, March 28 – 1:30 p.m.  Awards Ceremony
Thursday, March 28 – 4:00 p.m.  Softball/Baseball @ Anne Chesnutt MS
Friday, March 29 – Box Tops for Education Due
Friday, March 29 – Team Celebrations
Friday, March 29 – Carowinds Band/Orchestra Festival of Music